Granulate Rubber Modified
High Performance Solutions

RUBBER MODIFIED BITUMEN GRANULATE = REVOLUTION Extremely process-safe, easy to transport, can be stored indefinitely, can be ordered in any quantity, ready for immediate use. RUBBER MODIFIED BITUMEN GRANULATE = REVOLUTION
CERTIFIED Safely fulfils all requirements of the valid regulations
TL RmB-StB, By
E GmBA
CERTIFIED
FOR THE SAKE OF THE ENVIRONMENT GRM by CTS has a positive eco-balance and has active and passive recyclability. FOR THE SAKE OF THE ENVIRONMENT
ASPHALT FOR ANY LOAD Thermal stability, elasticity, low-temperature flexibility and high cohesion ASPHALT FOR ANY LOAD
(ECONOMIC) BENEFIT Long service life due to significantly better ageing resistance. Cold flexibility. For example, high cohesion is ideal for long-lasting asphalt pavements in roundabouts. (ECONOMIC) BENEFIT
PUT TO THE ACID TEST 15 years of long-term experience and millions of m² installed show us - GRM by CTS is the future of asphalt. PUT TO THE ACID TEST
Testimonial

"We are technology leaders with a great deal of experience and set new benchmarks in asphalt pavements. We guarantee absolute top quality and effectiveness in every respect. Our products have been in use on Europe's roads for many decades. We are proud of that!"

Otto Vogel, CTS Managing Director

Produkt

CTS Blog

CTS, based in Buch am Erlbach, Bavaria (Germany), has been involved in the development and improvement of rubber-modified bitumen for road construction since 1985. Among other things, we developed porous asphalt into "Flüsterasphalt®". As one of the first market participants in the field of rubber modification, we claim to be the technology leader today. After many years of research and continuous development, CTS Bitumen was able to present an absolutely innovative new development: rubber-modified bitumen granulates. This achievement sets new standards and is characterised worldwide by unproblematic handling, transport and above-average performance.

Our knowledge is your gain

Wet and dry processes, wet dosing, dry dosing? What is permitted, what do the regulations say? Why does the TL RmB St-B "work" so well? What other…

Read more

Our experience

One of the most sensitive asphalt pavements is PA 8. The many accessible voids and open structures normally age the binder as if in fast motion. Not,…

Read more

For our environment

Scarcer resources, the demand for energy efficiency, minimisation of greenhouse gas emissions and, and...and at the same time effectively meeting all…

Read more
ISO-Cert_Logo_IQNet certification mark
© 2021 – CTS Bitumen GmbH

Granulate Rubber Modified
High Performance Solutions

Gummimodifiziertes Bitumengranulat = Revolution Ausgesprochen prozesssicher, leicht transportierbar, unbegrenzt lagerfähig, in jeder Menge bestellbar, sofort gebrauchsfertig Gummimodifiziertes Bitumengranulat = Revolution
Zertifiziert Erfüllt sicher alle Anforderungen der gültigen Regelwerke
TL RmB-StB, By
E GmBA
Zertifiziert
Der Umwelt zuliebe GRM by CTS hat eine positive Ökobilanz und verfügt über eine aktive und passive Recyclingfähigkeit. Der Umwelt zuliebe
Asphalt für jede Belastung Wärmestandfestigkeit, Elastizität, Kälteflexibilität und hohe Kohäsion Asphalt für jede Belastung
(Volks-) wirtschaftlicher Nutzen Lange Liegedauer durch signifikant günstigere Alterungsresistenz. Kälteflexibilität. So ist hohe Kohäsion beispielsweise ideal für langlebige Asphaltbefestigungen in Kreisverkehrsanlagen. (Volks-) wirtschaftlicher Nutzen
Auf Herz und Nieren getestet 15 Jahre Langezeiterfahrung und Millionen von verlegten m² zeigen uns – GRM by CTS ist die Zukunft des Asphalts. Auf Herz und Nieren getestet
Testimonial

„Wir sind Technologieführer mit sehr viel Erfahrung und setzen neue Benchmarks bei Asphaltbefestigungen. Wir gewährleisten absolute Top-Qualität und Effektivität in jeder Hinsicht. Unsere Produkte sind seit vielen Jahrzehnten auf Europas Straßen im Einsatz. Darauf sind wir stolz!“

Otto Vogel, CTS Geschäftsführer

Produkt

CTS-Blog

CTS mit Sitz im bayrischen Buch am Erlbach (Deutschland) beschäftigt sich seit 1985 mit der Entwicklung und Verbesserung von gummimodifizierten Bitumen für den Straßenbau, unter anderem entwickelten wir den Offenporigen Asphalt zum „Flüsterasphalt®“. Als einer der ersten Marktteilnehmer im Bereich der Gummimodifikation haben wir heute den Anspruch Technologieführer zu sein. Nach vielen Jahren der Forschung und kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung konnte CTS Bitumen eine absolute innovative Neuentwicklung präsentieren: die Gummimodifizierten Bitumengranulate. Diese Errungenschaft setzt neue Maßstäbe und zeichnen sich weltweit durch unproblematische Handhabung, Transport und überdurchschnittliche Leistungsfähigkeit aus.

Unser Wissen ist Ihr Gewinn

Nass- und Trockenverfahren, Nassdosierung, Trockendosierung? Was ist erlaubt, was sagen die Regelwerke? Warum „funktioniert“ die TL RmB St-B so…

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Erfahrungen

Eine der empfindlichsten Asphaltbefestigungen ist der PA 8. Die vielen zugänglichen Hohlräume und offene Strukturen lassen normalerweise das…

Mehr erfahren

Für unsere Umwelt

Knapper werdende Ressourcen, die Forderung nach Energieeffizienz, Minimierung der Emission von Treibhausgasen und, und…und gleichzeitig allen…

Mehr erfahren
ISO-Cert_Logo_IQNet certification mark
© 2021 – CTS Bitumen GmbH